Fix me?


I’ve found myself so many times in the past week trying to do up new posts. To keep Solosingaporean alive and kickin’. To share my high moments with all you readers. I’ve to admit I’ve failed countless times. I keep writing and deleting my own words because they sound like trash when I re-read them. Then I remind myself, this blog wasn’t started to contain censored, politically correct words or solely for just happy moments. It was supposed to be everything my life was about and what my life wasn’t about too.

Right now, I’m trying to be hopeful about the future. Trying to allow myself to be happy. Trying not to kill the other in this process. I dunno how that works. I’ve no clue whatsoever how it’s even supposed to be. Because sometimes, I don’t even recognize the person I’m turning into. It’s scary. Whatever it is I’m spiraling deep into. It’s damn scary. It’s unfair to drag you along with me. So tell me how? How do I fix myself?

To wish for new beginnings come 2013 would be an understatement of my life.

I hope things are better at your end.

Happy new year in case you don’t hear from me in the next 5 days! May the year bring with it all that you desire!

Much love.

Leave a Reply

