Sunday rambles.


I suppose there’s a reason why people say anything in abundance is harmful. Some days I’ve so much time in my hand and on other days, I’m scrambling around barely surviving. Those days make me appreciate the days I’ve (too) much time on my hands. #ironyoflife

Over the past few weeks, I’ve discovered I enjoy teaching. The process of not knowing something, going in search of the answer and then discovering it, feels quite close to euphoria. It’s been a while since I graduated, so I guess I’m enjoying this new challenge I’ve taken up. I’m beginning to wonder if this might actually be my calling. Let’s wait and see how long this fire burns.

I’m still waiting to watch Jab Tak Hai Jaan despite the crappy reviews it received. On the other hand, there seems to be a shortage of good English movies being shown in the cinemas st the moment. WHY?!

February is almost over! I CANNOT believe how the year is flying past! I don’t know if it’s a good or bad thing though. Bleah.

The road to recovery is long and mostly tiring. But, I’m taking it each day as it comes. It’s good thus far.

Leave a Reply

