Till tomorrow.


Love is the time you kissed me so hard I felt like we were one. I had to forcefully pull myself away from you to ask you why. And, your answer touched my soul without even your lips on mine.

This love might destroy me. ‘Cause love is possibly the only emotion that gives you power to hurt even from miles away. Even after the end. The end of the end.

Tomorrow when I wake up, I’ll remind myself what you asked of me. Till then, let me be – still in love with you.

 

3 thoughts on “Till tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

