Must See Travel Movies


Seeking Felicity

I am currently on a travel hiatus. The last trip I’ve been to was almost *gasp* 2 months ago! Don’t get me wrong. I know that it wasn’t that far ago but for someone who’s as passionate and as crazy about travels as I am, I hope you’ll understand what it feels like to be on the road almost every other weekend and then to find yourself at home on consecutive weeks…  hehe (enough ranting!) It is a self-imposed hiatus though as I am saving up for my first trip back home (Manila, here I come!) after almost a year and a half of living on the (almost on the) other side of the world – London! It would be a 5 week holiday in Asia and I’ll be visiting 4 countries at that – I can’t wait!

To proactively make this self-imposed hiatus more bearable for me, I just…

View original post 1,633 more words

Leave a Reply

