Life in technicolour.


I want to go back to the time life was just understood in black and white. No grey. No shades of grey whatsoever. When decisions were either right or wrong. No maybe’s, can be’s, could be’s. I don’t want possibilities. I want definitives. I don’t want to mislead myself into thinking that I have in-between options. I want clear paths that show me which way to walk, which way I can walk.

But, I guess, the beauty and complexity of life is in the array of choices it presents you with. 

So, choose right and march on, head up.

Leave a Reply

