Thursday musings.


1. I don’t hate the corporate world. But, there are SO many things/mindsets I wanna change. I don’t feel cut out to just follow the dotted lines and move along. I wanna make an actual difference somewhere, somehow. Not be part of the bigger picture, moving someone else’s dream/goal.

2. All I daydream about are my next 2 travels. 20 days to Cambodia!

3. I have ABSOLUTELY no time to spend with myself almost all the time. How is it even possible I’m not sure. But going back to #1, ‘corporate world’ says it all I guess.

4. Anthology of Madness is quite mind-blowing. I loved the poetry.

5. And lastly…

IMAG0076

Goodnight world!

2 thoughts on “Thursday musings.

Leave a Reply

