Stocktaking.


Photography has always been a part of me, especially during my travels that I’m beginning to wonder if I love travelling ’cause it gives me photo worthy moments worth snapping. Either way, I’m glad these moments inspire me. To travel more, to snap better.

Bali, Indonesia. (March 2013)

Yogyakarta, Indonesia. (November 2013)

SAMSUNG CSCDambulla, Sri Lanka. (December 2013)

Polonnaruwa, Sri Lanka. (December 2013)

Halong Bay, Vietnam. (February 2014)

Halong Bay, Vietnam. (February 2014)

All images belong to Solosingaporean unless otherwise credited for. Please give credit where it’s due.

Leave a Reply

