Lentil As Anything.


I got introduced to Lentil As Anything by Miranda, a friend I met on Couchsurfing. Tucked away in Abbotsford convent in Melbourne, this is another one of those things I managed to discover when I was there last month. I loved the quiet, self-sufficient community within the convent vicinity that makes, almost anyone, feel right at home.

  

 

 

 

 

 

It was a real pity I learnt about Lentil As Anything closer to the end of stay in Melbourne. Otherwise, I would have wished to volunteer my time at Lentil’s with Miranda and her team. The food, although vegetarian, is just amazing!

There is also another Lentil As Anything outlet at St Kilda. Perfect place to chill at for a meal or to share conversations with after a swim.

All images belong to Solosingaporean unless otherwise credited for. Please give credit where it’s due.

Leave a Reply

