Hello.


It’s been a month in a industry I have never had prior experience, let alone knowledge in. The flexibility and the independence of my job nature enthrals me (still) and gets me out of bed every morning. It feels like fresh air from the environment I was in last year. I’m not sure how long I will survive and succeed in this field but, I think I’ve got some time before I make a decision of any sort.

This year has zoomed past way too fast. It feels like I just got back from NZ and it’s already almost November. But, at the same time, NZ feels like it was so long ago I’m aching to leave (again). Thanks to KFit, the brother’s wedding preparations and house renovation works, I’m being kept busy. Time is going to fly faster once November arrives in a week’s time. Especially since, the sister is arriving and would be home for at least 2 months.

Plus, there is Adele’s 25 being realised inĀ November.

Here’s to having a blast for the remaining days of 2015! Lezzgo!

Leave a Reply

