It’s happening all at once.


Over 3 months since my last post.

So much to share and so much to write.

I got engaged on my sister’s birthday while freezing my ass off!! Did a Great Ocean Road self-drive with the fiancé. My favourite costal drive in Australia!

Begun house hunting, ROM preparations, all while getting ready for my 16 day adventure in Spain! Spain was a blast minus the part I fell sick and struggled with my existence.

Took a while to get back to reality. But, I guess time has a funny way of kicking you back to where you need to be.

In another 3 months the year is will be drawing to an end. By then, I should have bought a house (!!!), gotten traditionally engaged, spent Christmas with the sister in Krabi sipping cocktails.

Can time slow down, yet spin so fast that August arrives soon. Cannot wait for the future to start (with you).

Leave a Reply

